写真机喷头安装注意事项

1.安装压电写真机喷头非常关键, 主要原因是喷头比较昂贵,安装失误可能会导致烧喷头或影响到喷头的正常打印状态,所以在安装喷头时需多加注意。

2.安装写真机喷头前,首先确保机器是运动正常的,机器的地线是接的完善的,小车板上的电压正常,喷头供电电压正常。简单的方法是用万用表测量机器上是否有静电,小车板的电压,喷头的供电电压。一般爱普生五代喷头的供电压为直流42V。

3.用软件测试机器各方面运动是正常的,光栅读数正常,指示灯正常,再开始安装。 安装者的双手要触摸导电的机体进行双手放电,手上不能有汗渍或水汽,否则可能导致喷头短路。 另外不要穿塑料布类容易起静电的服装,在条件许可的情况下双手带有静电环。安装的时候一定要先关闭电源,并将电源线拔下。

4.安装前检查连接线的线头是否有翘起的针脚,是否平整,没问题再将插线连在喷头上,插牢固且不要倾斜。喷头线一般分正反面,一面接触电路另一面不接触电路,方向不要插错,连好后确认没有任何问题再把喷头安装在小车架上。

5.喷头线连接小车板:在机器关闭电源的情况下进行操作。注意不能插错位置,在不确定的情况下千万不要先装上试试,咨询厂家索要正确的连接方式示意图,再进行操作。在拆换前拍下照片或对每条线都做标记。线一旦接错或方向接反的后果很严重,烧喷头的可能性非常高。

6.全部装好后检查并确认没有任何问题后开电源,先用墨泵将墨水引过来,然后开喷头电源(如整机就一个电源开关除外)。检查闪喷是否正常,正常则表示安装成功。 闪喷不正常请立即关闭电源检查是否有其他问题。

7.插墨囊的时候注意不要让墨水滴到数据线上,因为墨水顺着数据线流下去就会直接进入电路,进入电路则可能会造成短路烧喷头。

8.压电写真机喷头正常寿命2年左右。选择高品质爱普生环保无味墨水,同时多注意维护机器和喷头,从而延长喷头寿命。

分享这篇文章


Online Service
Live Chat

Precautions for Printhead Installation (Eco solvent Printer)

1.It’s very important to install printhead well on the piezoelectric echo printer because printhead isexpensive and delicate, wrong installation will cause printhead damaged or affect its working status. So we must pay attention to the process of printhead installation.

2.Before install printhead, makesure printer movement is normal, ground wire is well connected, the voltage of carriage board is normal, the voltage of printhead power supply is normal. (Can use multimeter to measure static electricity on the machine, voltage of carriage board and the power supply voltage of printhead) . Usually power supply voltage of Epson DX5 Printhead is 42V.

3.Test by software that all movement is normal, encoder sensor read value is normal, indicator light is normal. Before installing, installer both hands should touch the conductive body to discharge, and must be no sweat or mositures on the hands, otherwise may cause printhead short circuit. In addtion , don’t wear plastic or relative cloth which may have static electricity. Be sure to turn off the power and unplug the power cable when installing.

4.Check the connection cable, whether the pins on the plugs are good and flat, if no problem, insert to printhead and fixed it well without any inclination. One side of cable touch the circuit, another side not to touch the circuit, make sure cable direction connects right, after confirm don’t have any problem, then install the printhead onto the carriage.

5.Printhead cable connect with carriage board: Be sure to turn off the power first and do this operation. Please do not try to intall it if you are not sure of the right direction, Contact manufacturer to get Right cable connection photo or chart and do accordingly. Mark the cables or take photos before detach or replace them. Once the datalines connect wrong or direction wrong, will cause serious sequence like burn of printhead.

6.Check several times after installation, make sure don’t have any problen, then turn on the power. First using ink pump to lead in the ink, and then turn on the power of printhead. Check the flash spray, if it is normal means successfully installed. If flash spray is abnormal, please turn off the power immediately and check if there’re other problems.

7.Please do not let the ink drop to cable and datelines, otherwise once ink flows down to the cables will cause a short circuit and burn printhead directly.

8.Printhead lifetime usually is 2 year, choose Epson echo odorless ink and do more care of machine and printhead, can effectively extend the life of printhead.

Share this post


Online Service
Live Chat